Get in touch with G&L Scientific today!

London   |   Belfast   |   Marlow
E: hello@gandlscientific.com
Warren, NJ   |   Boston, MA   |   San Diego, CA   |   Los Angeles, CA  |  Boca Raton, FL
E: hello@gandlscientific.com

Meet our Leadership Team

Founded on the principle of great people backed by great customer service, G&L brings a wealth of experience from across the industry and skills from a wide range of roles.

We welcome you to make contact on LinkedIn or to contact us through the website here at any stage.

Alex Clempson

aclempson@gandlscientific.com
Chief Technology Officer
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Atul Sharma

asharma@gandlscientific.com
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

David Yungvirt

dyungvirt@gandlscientific.com
Vice President, Operations
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Des McMahon

dmcmahon@gandlscientific.com
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Eric Shobe

eshobe@gandlscientific.com
Non-Executive Director
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Ivan Fisher

ifisher@gandlscientific.com
Vice President, Head of Commercialization
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Jessica Kokosinski

jkokosinski@gandlscientific.com
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs – Biologics
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Joanne Reilly

jreilly@gandlscientific.com
Vice President, Human Resources
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Jodi Coates

jcoates@gandlscientific.com
Vice President, Resource Management
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Kevin O'Toole

kotoole@gandlscientific.com
Vice President, Client Services
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Lisa Toner

ltoner@gandlscientific.com
Assistant Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Nathalie Bouchard

nbouchard@gandlscientific.com
Vice President, Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs Canada
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Richard Edmunds

redmunds@gandlscientific.com
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Samantha Taylor

staylor@gandlscientific.com
Assistant Vice President, Client Services
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Simon Keeble

skeeble@gandlscientific.com
Chief Financial Officer
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Stephen Loughrey

sloughrey@gandlscientific.com
Chief Executive Officer
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

Tony Sheridan

tsheridan@gandlscientific.com
Vice President, Global Marketing
G&L ScientificVisit on LinkedIn

G&L Scientific Holdings

Keep up to date with the latest industry news and trends
Newsletter Signup
Validation

Worldwide Locations

|
G&L Scientific G&L Scientific G&L Scientific G&L Scientific G&L Scientific